Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynda Smirz

Lynda Smirz

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Smirz
"My previous insurance company dramatically raised my homeowner's insurance premium. Jacob Ferre answered when I called State Farm and took tons of time reviewing my insurance needs and then provided me with a quote for my home, autos and an umbrella policy. This change could not have been easier and all of it is thanks to Jacob. And the rates were MUCH better at State Farm."
Profile photo of Austin Knouff

Austin Knouff

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Knouff
"Blake has helped my family for the past couple years with our Auto and Life insurance and we have never had any hiccups! Blake is very kind and professional, we highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bailey Meadows

Bailey Meadows

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Meadows
"Blake and Jake are always super helpful and fast responding! They help me find ways to lower my monthly payments when I tell them I need help."
Profile photo of Nick Mott

Nick Mott

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mott
"If you live in Moab and want an insurance company that actually wants to help, and will provide superb customer service. Look no further. I have struggled with other companies trying to get my classic right hand drive car (which most places have lied to me and told me they can't insure because they don't want the extra work it entails) insured. Joshua Walker on the other hand flew through this process like it was a casual strut down the street. If you don't want to be frustrated/irritated with your insurance company anymore.... I'm telling you hit up State Farm in Moab, UT!"
Profile photo of Carime Hernandez

Carime Hernandez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carime Hernandez
"I had the best experience in this office. Both Jenn and Michelle were super helpful and explained everything I needed to know in detail all my questions were answered! Everyone there was super friendly and very welcoming would definitely be telling my friends about it!"
Profile photo of Lauralee Green

Lauralee Green

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauralee Green
"Brittany helped me get my vehicles set up quickly! Seamless process and she was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacob Shaw

Jacob Shaw

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Shaw
"Josh has helped me with every step with getting both renters and vehicle insurance, lowering my monthly payment tremendously. Had my windshield replaced the next day after it was shattered and I didn’t have to do anything other than put in the phone call to him! I recommend him to every customer both in Utah and Colorado!"
Profile photo of Cortney Elizabeth

Cortney Elizabeth

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Elizabeth
"Blake recently help me update my life insurance policy + was so helpful. She communicated often + gave me all the options. I appreciate it her help so much."
Profile photo of Steven Kahn

Steven Kahn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kahn
"Jenn and Jake are awesome and always get me where I need to be!"
Profile photo of Debbie Breneman

Debbie Breneman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Breneman
"This agent and her staff are the best and most efficient group of people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of benjamin crosby

benjamin crosby

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by benjamin crosby
"House burned down in the Pack Creek fire a couple years ago. Was covered by State Farm, policy sold by Brittney Melton. State Farm took weeks or months to respond to basic emails, lowballed us on the claim, and fought us on repayment every step of the way. The worst corporate greed and incompetence that I have ever experienced."
Profile photo of Jessie Anderson

Jessie Anderson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Anderson
"Blake was so sweet and helpful, she laid out my options eloquently and I honestly just enjoyed speaking with her. Go Blake!"
Profile photo of Nick Adams

Nick Adams

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Adams
"The best insurance people in the country!! I have lived multiple states and I have never experienced such genuine concern not money motivated a true customer Advocate!! Thank you Blake and Brittney you always have a spot at my camp fire!"
Profile photo of Sok

Sok

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sok
"Blake provided the most helpful, clarifying breakdown of details regarding my policy that I've ever experienced. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Frank Snyder

Frank Snyder

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Snyder
"They helped me uninstall and reinstall my safe drive app. They are the insurance meisters."
Profile photo of Misty Kovacs

Misty Kovacs

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Kovacs
"Blake went above and beyond to help me obtain home owners insurance as well as switch my current auto insurance. I was able to obtain better quality insurance at the same price as my previous company!"
Profile photo of Feleisha Mecham

Feleisha Mecham

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feleisha Mecham
"Sadie is my agent and has saved my butt on many occasions!! I appreciate her around the clock communication with me. It has saved me so much money, time and stress. She has all the answers and solutions to your problems! I highly recommend Brittney Meltons, State Farm family in Moab, Ut!"
Profile photo of Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Johnson
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Brian Sturdevant

Brian Sturdevant

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sturdevant
"First Class Service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Austin Howe

Austin Howe

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Howe
"Helped with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brenda Sturdevant

Brenda Sturdevant

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sturdevant
"I have been through a lot of insurance companies and this one is by far the best. I can email or call any time and get quick answers. They always make you feel that you matter and they care. Thank you. With customer service these days it is so refreshing to have them. Thank you Jen!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lansdown

Cheryl Lansdown

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lansdown
"Very rude and unprofessional. I would not ever go back there to Brittany. I have been with state farm total of 11 years in a different state. I am looking to change totally away from this Moab one. Sorry I don't like to hear the way she spoke to someone on the phone then talk to me like that. Bad professionism"
Profile photo of Paul Collins

Paul Collins

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Collins
"Always great friendly service."
Profile photo of Shelbie Beanland

Shelbie Beanland

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Beanland
"Very friendly, informative and helpful staff that gave me a great rate!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Jefferson

Michael Jefferson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jefferson
"Brittney Melton and State Farm have been spectacular in supporting me. They are prompt, accurate and efficient whenever I have a question. Some years ago my truck burned down. They could not have been more helpful in helping me deal with the issues this created, and they worked with me to establish a fair value for the truck, which they paid very quickly. I could not be happier with their policies and their service."