Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Kahn

Steven Kahn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kahn
"Jenn and Jake are awesome and always get me where I need to be!"
Profile photo of Debbie Breneman

Debbie Breneman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Breneman
"This agent and her staff are the best and most efficient group of people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of benjamin crosby

benjamin crosby

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by benjamin crosby
"House burned down in the Pack Creek fire a couple years ago. Was covered by State Farm, policy sold by Brittney Melton. State Farm took weeks or months to respond to basic emails, lowballed us on the claim, and fought us on repayment every step of the way. The worst corporate greed and incompetence that I have ever experienced."
Profile photo of Jessie Anderson

Jessie Anderson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Anderson
"Blake was so sweet and helpful, she laid out my options eloquently and I honestly just enjoyed speaking with her. Go Blake!"
Profile photo of Nick Adams

Nick Adams

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Adams
"The best insurance people in the country!! I have lived multiple states and I have never experienced such genuine concern not money motivated a true customer Advocate!! Thank you Blake and Brittney you always have a spot at my camp fire!"
Profile photo of Sok

Sok

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sok
"Blake provided the most helpful, clarifying breakdown of details regarding my policy that I've ever experienced. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Frank Snyder

Frank Snyder

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Snyder
"They helped me uninstall and reinstall my safe drive app. They are the insurance meisters."
Profile photo of Misty Kovacs

Misty Kovacs

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Kovacs
"Blake went above and beyond to help me obtain home owners insurance as well as switch my current auto insurance. I was able to obtain better quality insurance at the same price as my previous company!"
Profile photo of Feleisha Mecham

Feleisha Mecham

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feleisha Mecham
"Sadie is my agent and has saved my butt on many occasions!! I appreciate her around the clock communication with me. It has saved me so much money, time and stress. She has all the answers and solutions to your problems! I highly recommend Brittney Meltons, State Farm family in Moab, Ut!"
Profile photo of Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Johnson
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Brian Sturdevant

Brian Sturdevant

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sturdevant
"First Class Service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Austin Howe

Austin Howe

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Howe
"Helped with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brenda Sturdevant

Brenda Sturdevant

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sturdevant
"I have been through a lot of insurance companies and this one is by far the best. I can email or call any time and get quick answers. They always make you feel that you matter and they care. Thank you. With customer service these days it is so refreshing to have them. Thank you Jen!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lansdown

Cheryl Lansdown

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lansdown
"Very rude and unprofessional. I would not ever go back there to Brittany. I have been with state farm total of 11 years in a different state. I am looking to change totally away from this Moab one. Sorry I don't like to hear the way she spoke to someone on the phone then talk to me like that. Bad professionism"
Profile photo of Paul Collins

Paul Collins

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Collins
"Always great friendly service."
Profile photo of Shelbie Beanland

Shelbie Beanland

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Beanland
"Very friendly, informative and helpful staff that gave me a great rate!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Jefferson

Michael Jefferson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jefferson
"Brittney Melton and State Farm have been spectacular in supporting me. They are prompt, accurate and efficient whenever I have a question. Some years ago my truck burned down. They could not have been more helpful in helping me deal with the issues this created, and they worked with me to establish a fair value for the truck, which they paid very quickly. I could not be happier with their policies and their service."
Profile photo of Shannon Miller

Shannon Miller

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Miller
"Super Super friendly, helpful and informative experience. Blake is such a sweet human. followed up with me very quickly. She knew what she was doing and got me all the information for builders insurance and was able to save me money with car insurance as well!!! So Easy to work with. Thanks Blake!! Yay State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wael Ramadan

Wael Ramadan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wael Ramadan
"Great agent ,everyone should let Brittney take care of all of our insurance concerns."
Profile photo of Suzy Williams

Suzy Williams

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Williams
"Mikala and Brittany have been spot on. I have 3 policies with them and wouldn't think of changing. Also, after my windshield ended up with a crack, I had it fixed in less than 48hrs."
Profile photo of Christine Baker

Christine Baker

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Baker
"Great personalized service, from Brittany. A very informative meeting."
Profile photo of BykMoab

BykMoab

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BykMoab
"I had a great experience with the professionas in this office, they went out of the way to connect me with a roadside assistance for a locksmith in a rural far away town, literally connecting the call to that service, and reimbursing me for the fee right away, when I came in. They were fast friendly and kind."
Profile photo of kürşat gökalp

kürşat gökalp

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kürşat gökalp
"I have my car, renter and business insurance with them for the past 6 years, they have always been nice and respon quick No claims other than roadside assistance, I called a couple of times for help and never was charged for towing"
Profile photo of Jason F

Jason F

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason F
"Super awesome experience. I went in on a recommendation and was not at all disappointed. I sure do like good customer service. I'm sure I'll be a customer forever."
Profile photo of Conner Kay

Conner Kay

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Kay
"Brittney Melton with State Farm is the place to go for car insurance!! I’ve State Farm through Brittney ever since high school and it’s amazing. They helped get the most value out of my car when it got totaled, the insurance I have protects against vandalism (never thought I’d need it but ended up getting keyed and punctured tires for over $700 that they covered, they’ve replaced probably 3 windshields for me for free from highway rock cracks. I’ve relied on them so much my wife switched to my plan when we married and my house has their insurance too. I look out for high premiums but I feel like theirs is certainly affordable for all that benefit and they’ve worked with me to get discounts I qualify for or can package together. I live in Salt Lake and have never needed to switch from the local moab State Farm office. Give them a call!"